Contact Us

Hours

Mon to Thurs: 9AM-9PM Central Standard Time
Fri to Sat: 9AM-5PM Central Standard Time

Main Lines

(708) 388-1078

Location

2433 York Street
Blue Island, IL 60406

Print From Anywhere

Directions
Holidays:
  • New Year's Day - Closed
  • President's Day - Closed
  • In Service Day April 26th, 2019, Closed
  • Memorial Day - Closed
  • Independence Day - Closed
  • Labor Day - Closed
  • Thanksgiving Eve - Close at 5 pm
  • Thanksgiving - Closed
  • Christmas Eve - Closed
  • Christmas Day - Closed
  • New Year's Eve - Closed

Blue Island Public Library Trustees

bipltrustees@blueislandlibrary.org

Administration - Library Director

Anna Wassenaar

708-388-1078 x14

awassenaar@blueislandlibrary.org

Administrative Assistant

Debbie Farriols

708-388-1078 x13

dfarriols@blueislandlibrary.org

Circulation Services

Dave Boras

708-388-1078 x15

dboras@blueislandlibrary.org

Reference and Technical Services

Micah Rademacher

708-388-1078 x31

mrademacher@blueislandlibrary.org

Programming and Outreach

Steffanie Cain

708-388-1078 x30

scain@blueislandlibrary.org

Eventos en EspaƱol

Sonia Rodriguez

708-388-1078 x18

srodriguez@blueislandlibrary.org

Youth Services

Deborah Beasley

708-388-1078 x22

dbeasley@blueislandlibrary.org

Tech Annex

Alicia Diaz

708-388-1078 x12

adiaz@blueislandlibrary.org